Men’s Baseball Season Starts Up

The Western Connecticut State University men’s baseball team is off to a comfortable start on its season. With a current record of 2-1 having yet to play any conference games the Colonials are looking to build on this two game winning streak and stretch it for as long as possible.

Here is the rest of their schedule:

Frobel1.jpgSat., Mar. 19   vs. Amherst @ Fort Myers, FL          12:00 PM

St. Lawrence @ Fort Myers, FL                          3:00 PM

Sun., Mar. 20  vs. Lasell @ Fort Myers, Fla.             12:00 PM

Mon., Mar. 21 vs. Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) @ Fort Myers, FL      9:00 AM

Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) @ Fort Myers, FL 12:00 PM

Tue., Mar. 22  vs. Saint John’s (Minn.) @ Ft. Myers, Fla.    9:00 AM

Millikin @ Fort Myers, FL 12:00 PM

Wed., Mar. 23            vs. Wis.-Platteville @ Ft. Myers, Florida      9:00 AM

Thu., Mar. 24 vs. Wooster @ Fort Myers, FL                      9:00 AM

Sat., Apr. 02    Keene St. *                                         12:00 PM

Keene St. *                                                           3:30 PM

Sun., Apr. 03  at Nichols                                           12:00 PM

at Nichols                                                              3:00 PM

Wed., Apr. 06 Wesleyan (Conn.)                             4:00 PM

Sat., Apr. 09    Mass.-Boston *                                12:00 PM

Mass.-Boston *                                                  3:00 PM

Sun., Apr. 10  at CCNY                                                 1:00 PM

at CCNY                                                                  3:00 PM

Tue., Apr. 12  Ramapo                                                   3:30 PM

Wed., Apr. 13 Purchase St.                                           4:00 PM

Thu., Apr. 14  Manhattanville                                     5:00 PM

Sat., Apr. 16    at Southern Me. *                               12:00 PM

at Southern Me. *                                                 3:00 PM

Mon., Apr. 18 at Trinity (Conn.)                                  3:30 PM

Tue., Apr. 19  at Eastern Conn. St. *                           6:00 PM

Thu., Apr. 21  John Jay                                                       5:00 PM

Sat., Apr. 23    vs. Mass.-Dartmouth * @ Dutchess Stadium, Fishkill, NY            12:00 PM

Mass.-Dartmouth * @ Dutchess Stadium, Fishkill, NY 3:00PM

Tue., Apr. 26  Eastern Conn. St. *                              3:30 PM

Wed., Apr. 27 Albertus Magnus                                  4:00 PM

Albertus Magnus                                                   6:30 PM

Thu., Apr. 28  at Lehman                                               5:00 PM

Sat., Apr. 30    at Rhode Island Col. *                       12:00 PM

at Rhode Island Col. *                                          3:00 PM

Tue., May. 03            at FDU-Florham                          3:30 PM

Fri., May. 06   at Plymouth St. *                                 12:00 PM

at Plymouth St. *                                                  3:00 PM



Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: