Women’s Lacrosse Season Starts Up

This Saturday marks the start of the Western Connecticut State University women’s lacrosse season. The colonials are set to take on the Castleton University Spartans away at Castleton at 2:00 p.m.

Carey1

Photo taken from the WCSU Athletics page

The colonials will be looking to start their season off with a win against the spartans to boost confidence and team morale. This will only benefit them  in the long run.

Here is their schedule:

Sat., Mar. 05 at  Castleton    2:00 PM

Thu., Mar. 10 Worcester St.    7:00 PM

Sat., Mar. 12 Connecticut Col.    3:00 PM

Tue., Mar. 15 Farmingdale State    4:00 PM

Thu., Mar. 17 Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)    7:00 PM

Wed., Mar. 30 Vassar    7:00 PM

Thu., Apr. 07  at  Ramapo    4:00 PM

Sat., Apr. 09 Keene St.     12:00 PM

Tue., Apr. 12 at  St. Joseph’s (L.I.)    4:00 PM

Thu., Apr. 14 Westfield St.    7:00 PM

Sat., Apr. 16 at  Rhode Island Col.    1:00 PM

Tue., Apr. 19 at  Eastern Conn. St.    3:30 PM

Sat., Apr. 23 at  Southern Me.    12:00 PM

Tue., Apr. 26 Mass.-Dartmouth    7:00 PM

Sat., Apr. 30 Plymouth St.     12:00 PM

 

 

 

 

 

 



Categories: Sports, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: